Genesis Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

My experiences with both the sales and service departments have been outstanding. Courteous and professional in every aspect. A+

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Great staff, great service. Jovan is very professional and knowledgeable, and made my service visit pain free.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Service appt was great. They got the tech working on my car to answer my tech questions by showing me. They treated me very well.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

What a great experience! We worked with Sebastian (and Jose & Christian) and all three were so pleasant. A breath of fresh air from the "stereotypical" car-buying experience - there was no hassle, they didn't try to up-sell us and didn't have silly additional "dealer-handling fees" (like the other Genesis dealership off Broadway). Our visit was stress free, simple and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Aaron was great to work with! Helpful & informative. Knew his stuff & committed to a good buying process.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was very accommodating and I was very pleased with the attention given.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I was really impressed with the service, speed, professionalism, and kindness of all the staff. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful, and they gave me a loaner vehicle during my wait even though they didn’t have to.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Went to Gensis of Golden to look at the G80 model and test drive. Aaron helped me out greatly and was informative on differences of trim levels. I would work with Aaron again.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Ryan and Jovan are the best that any dealership could ask for. They are extremely responsive and have 5 star level of customer service. Always willing to go the extra step to keep their clients happy. I feel like I'm part of the family! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Jovan is great - even though the facility is under construction the team still does a great job. 100x better staff and service than the genesis of Littleton.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Jovan made sure I had a great experience in taking care of ongoing issues I have had with my Genesis care and service of my GV70. Genesis of Golden is highly recommended, the entire staff is wonderful and friendly. I would buy my next vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Having purchased a Genesis GV70 from Genesis Littleton last month which resulted in poor customer experience post sales I decided to reach out to Genesis Golden. Clearly after my conversation with Jovan in Service, they would like our business. He was kind, supportive, understanding and wanting to make our experience with the Genesis brand better. His comment was we purchased a luxury vehicle so we should get luxury service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Happiness is buying a new vehicle from GENESIS OF GOLDEN COLORADO. We like to Thank Sebastian Chavez and Staff for all their support and professionalism. Your warm welcome from everyone was overwhelming and full of kindness. Thank You for being patient and caring about us as customers. You really made us feel special, secured, and appreciated. We recommend anyone who’s interested and thinking about purchasing a Genesis's, head up to Golden Colorado. They are the best. Your life time customers “The Jones”.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Aaron, was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very genuine person, easy to talk with.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Working with Genesis to buy a new car was the best experience we’ve had buying a new car! Andrew Lutz was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and professional! We would recommend Genesis far above all for best car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I love Genesis of Golden! Their customer service is a 5 "PLUS" Star. When purchasing my G70 I received valet service for the first 3 years and today Briseis provided the attention to excellent service that I have come to expect when utilizing valet. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Sebastian was an incredible help all throughout the process! Not only was he professional and went above and beyond, but he never pressured me at all, and I couldn’t be happier with the new Genesis i got. Financing was done within 30 mins, and 10/10 experience working with him! He even went out of his way to find the exact color combination I really wanted from another location and had it delivered to my front door! Couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

We spoke with Aaron Truong with Genesis about a new car, he was so knowledgeable about the features of the GV70 and spent alot of time with us going over the new technology. We were able to do a 24 hour test drive as we wanted to make sure it fit in our garage. There was absolutely no pressure from him or his sales manager to buy. Entire office staff were so friendly and when a new person walked in they were so welcoming, that really struck me as to their level of service. I would say if you are thinking ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Aaron was awesome! He took the time to really show me the details of the car, which was very helpful in making my car decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Jovan was incredibly helpful and did not hesitate to get me the information I needed despite having an upcoming appointment with another customer. He quickly and professionally provided the service records for my vehicle and was still available to assist his next customer at the time of appointment. I also REALLY liked the Genesis air fresheners, very classy touch. I continue to be impressed with this dealership and their service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I bought a GV70 from Genesis of Golden. Andrew, Jose and Christian were great at working with me to find the correct vehicle and trim level.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Aaron is a great sales associate. Very knowledgeable, professional, and polite. Gave me necessary info and space to sort out on my own.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Absolutely stellar sales experience. Sebastian was my sales professional and he knew his product info and more importantly was well spoken and listened very hard as to what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Had a great experience with Genesis of Golden’s service department. I paid for a simple oil change for my vehicle and Jovan went above and beyond as a service advisor to accommodate, advise for additional services(which I opted for). Good job Genesis of Golden team.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Very helpful maintenance staff! Quick to assist and problem solve my issue without having to leave the car there for 3 days!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Jovan was super helpful! He was able to get my car in for service right away! Awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I came back into Genesis and I was helped again by Jovan Sisneros .. He has helped me out twice and when he saw the schedule today he remembered me! That’s amazing right and he took the time to go over the things that were going on with my vehicle .. I am the second owner of this suv and I absolutely love my car First and foremost!! Jovon has been nothing but wonderful with everything that I needed to get done on my vehicle. I do appreciate that he’s gone out of his way to help me above and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Jovan from the service department helped me today. He was efficient and very thorough.! Thanks for making this errand so easy for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Sebastian and the team did an outstanding job from start to finish. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

We visited other dealerships to look for our new Genesis G80 we had been think of buying for a while. The location is currently going through a remodel of the building and even during the construction our experience with the staff and selection of vehicles was the best car buying experience we have had in years. Thank you guys for a fantastic experience and my wife and I LOVE our new car. Hands down best Car in its class as this will be our 2nd Genesis in the household now.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I recently had an excellent experience at Genesis of Golden. From the phone call that Aaron answered to the moment I walked in, Aaron was friendly and welcoming. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and took the time to understand my needs and preferences. Aaron patiently explained its features and benefits without any pressure. He allowed me to test drive the car and answered all my questions thoroughly. The overall atmosphere at the dealership was professional, and Aaron genuinely seemed to prioritize customer satisfaction. On the day of delivery, the car was spotless, and Aaron took ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I had great experience brining my car for oil change and service, thanks to Ryan and Jovan for setting up everything, sending update, and provide excellent customer service. Today I decide to buyout my leased Genesis GV80. I worked with Sebastian and Jose to get approval for this purchase. I was impressed with how fast and organized their finance process, plus doing the paperwork. I left the dealership with big smile on my face. Thank you all and happy new year!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

The best of the best service! Sebastian is the best car salesman out there! He listened to everything we wanted and he delivered. He was very professional but personable. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

A really pleasant car buying experience. During the process, I met with Christian Storm, the GM, Jose Valladares, the Sales & Finance Manager, and, primarily, with Andrew Lutz, the Brand Specialist. All were knowledgeable, professional, and most important to me, available when I wanted to talk with them. When my car arrived, they handled it exactly how we agreed it would be and the final paperwork was properly prepared and ready for my signature. I highly recommend the Golden Genesis team for anyone looking for a really excellent purchase experience. JH

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Customer experience was personable, professional, and courteous by Erin, Sebastián, and Jose.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Sebastian at Genesis of Golden took great care of me and my husband when we came shopping for our GV70! He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. No one was pushy and the entire experience was very enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Positive and streamlined would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Aaron was very knowledgeable on all the models and features. He was very friendly and not pushy.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Very impressed by this location. The vehicle service and customer service is upscale. Firstly - I am on my second leased Genesis - first one from a different location - second one from Genesis of Golden. From communication to problem solving - these guys have it all above and beyond. From the moment I arrived - I was immediately greeted, made feel welcome and taken care of. I was offered water, coffee and snacks while waiting. The service estimates very provided as a courtesy within timely manner - and within minutes of my arrival. I arrived to this location trying ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Aaron is a thorough and thoughtful sales person. You are lucky to have such a dedicated detained employee. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Sebastian and Jose were excellent to work with along with the whole Genesis of Golden team. The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. Test driving the vehicles was an easy process. Great team and great vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

My wife and I appreciate the help and patience Sebastian had as we looked for the perfect sedan. We are from out of state, and our first test drive while in Colorado went well but that specific G80 just wasn't the one. A couple months later the right match came to their dealership and between Sebastian and Jose the purchase was a breeze. Just make sure Sebastian fills your tank before sending you on your way! 😉

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

All I can say is best car I ever purchased.. Sebastián was very professional even when I made a mistake on numbers on a trade in. He was very respectful and did an awesome job when. I purchased my new car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Service was excellent. Aaron did a wonderful job. Got me what I wanted. Got a quick and got me a good deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Had a great experience. The vehicle was not in inventory but Aaron kept me updated on everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Aaron did such a great job of helping me find the exact Genesis I wanted. He was very thorough and personal, and was always quick to respond. He understood I didn’t have a good experience previously trying to buy a car, and went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience this time. Aaron is awesome and I love my GV70!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

So easy to work with and made buying and trading in my car so easy. Sebastian was so responsive and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Sebastian is an outstanding representative of Planet Genesis, he’s still following up to ensure we’re happy with our purchase 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

We had a wonderful experience here! I first inquired about a used vehicle they had available, and Aaron responded quickly with tons of information and photos. We scheduled a test drive, and ultimately purchased the car! Our experience onsite was better than I could have imagined. There is no haggling over the price, and every step of the process was easy and without any pressure. Jose was extremely helpful with financing, and we drove away with the car that afternoon. Thank you, Genesis of Golden!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Ryan M. is an awesome service manager and did everything that he could to get my vehicle repaired ASAP. Thanks, Ryan!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Jovan was very helpful and professional!! Thank you for the best dealership experience I've ever had. Great service at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

I purchased my range rover from Genesis of golden 6 months ago they have been absolutely the best when it comes to customer service!! Brought my truck in for an oil change today the customer service is spot on and it took 45min for a oil change even offered to wash my car for free.. I will always purchase my vehicles from Genesis

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Incredible service! Ryan Melnick, the service manager, went above and beyond to help me with my car. He took his time to personally and thoroughly address my concerns. I will now continue any service needs in the future with Genesis of Golden.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

My wife and I realized that we wanted a smaller SUV. After looking at reviews and going through many first hand looks at different models we decided we would and see the Genesis GV80. However, there are only 3 dealerships in Colorado. Looking at the reviews for each of the dealerships, what we saw from the customer reviews, directed us to Genesis of Golden. We are certainly happy we did. First, we met with Sebastian, who is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He was able to show us different vehicles and he helped me through the process of selecting ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Buying a car can be intimidating, but the folks at Genesis of Golden simplified the process and actually made it enjoyable. Shout out to Andrew, Jose, and Christian for your help and expertise. I appreciated your professionalism and would recommend your team without reservation. Many thanks. My car needed to be examined at the dealer. The valet service is incredible! Briseis texted with me to establish a convenient pick up and drop off time and provided updates throughout. Jovan, the service manager, squeezed me in despite being busy and troubleshooted the issue quickly. I can’t thank the people at ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I originally took my car In for service 10-17-23. Another Genesis dealer in Littleton couldn't get us in until a month later than that so I was really happy they got us in so quick. At first it was frustrating that my repair required a whole new part that had to be ordered and then had to be painted when they got it. Not Genesis Of Golden's fault, a quirky factory design. Then the part that got sent was broken so they had to order another one. But Ryan Melnick at Genesis of Golden was super nice ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Aaron Truong is the reason I’ve had a wonderful experience dealing with Genesis of Golden! From the first time I expressed interest in the GV80 on the Genesis website, Aaron has been in touch and very responsive on my questions. He sent me photos, videos and price lists of the configurations and colors I was interested in. Aaron answered questions quickly and kept me up to date on incentives and promotions that I qualified for. When I was able to meet him in person at Genesis of Golden, he showed me exactly what I was looking for. Aaron explained ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Aaron was great. Showed me the different models and was very knowledgeable and helpful with good follow through. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Aaron was exceptionally helpful at finding the exact car I wanted in a shorter timeframe than Genesis of Littleton. He was very responsive to any questions and was never pushy. I felt really good about doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

A pleasant car buying experience. Aaron Truong helped my wife and I buy a new GV70 and was always helpful during the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

I had a great experience before, during, and after the purchase of my vehicle. Sebastian, Jose and the rest of the staff were great to work with! Thanks all!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Ryan Melnick, the Service Manager at Genesis of Golden, went out of his way to make sure that I was taken care of and the issue I had with my vehicle was resolved. It is very rare these days to experience this type of commitment to to quality service. Ryan has more than earned my loyalty and trust in any future Genesis service needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

We worked with Aaron T. in the purchase of my 2024 Genesis. Aaron was very knowledgeable and walked me through several features. He was the perfect example of no pressue saleman.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Really great experience with Genesis of Golden. Knowledgeable and helpful staff that made the process easy and stress free. Their sales team isn’t pushy. The ordering process was seamless and I got regular updates on my vehicle status throughout. Shout out to Sebastian for all the help and for making this a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Excellent service provided all around, even for complimentary service that was already included when I bought the car a few years ago. Ryan was very friendly and knowledgeable the entire time.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

I needed someone from Genesis to show me the features for my GV80. Aaron took his time to explain all features and was extremely patient with my many questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Awesome service, knowledge, and product! The staff is great to work with and makes it a very easy and comfortable experience without all the sales pitches. I would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

My driver showed up on time and was ready with everything. He had actually checked our records and selected a loaner car in the same color! That is an added touch that really shows how customer oriented Genesis is!! There was also great communication with the service tech while the service went on! Great job Genesis!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

very convenient to have valet, plus loaner car

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

My experience was great Sebastian sold my grandparents a 24 GV80, had a great experience, would buy my next car here. And refer anyone else.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Every single person that Inspokenwoth was polite and helpful. Aaron spent as much time with me as I needed to help me understand how my GV70 works. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Great customer service, Aaron went above and beyond to the point I drove from WA state to Colorado to make the purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

This dealership stepped up when another one failed and renewed my faith in the idea that you can still have a great experience with a car dealership! I didn’t even purchase my Genesis from them, but they still treat me as though I did. I recently had a wonderful experience with their service department while having routine maintenance performed. Ryan was terrific and so was Jovan, my valet. I love my Genesis GV80 and I will definitively be purchasing my THIRD Genesis from them when the time comes!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Jovan sisneros was very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Gus, Jose and Christian were fantastic during my car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I live in Northwest Colorado and had to drive 3 hours to get service at a dealership for my GV80. I met Ryan Melnick first. He was very friendly and took great care of my service needs. Sabastian Chavez, from sales, took the time to explain things about my car. He was very patient, thoughtful and kind. I appreciated these two men and their service and caring ways very much. I would highly recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Finally a dealer that I don't mind doing business with. I appreciate a sales rep that knows the car and all the features. Aaron and Jose are great! I love my GV70.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Aaron did a GREAT job explaining the Genesis in my test drive. He was extremely knowlegable, courteous, and allow us all the time to ask questions & test drive. I really loved the car but needed to go with something else since it would not fit in my garage. You should have more sales people like him. Sheryl

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Aaron provided fantastic customer service & created a 5 star experience for me. I was very happy with my Genesis car buying experience. Aaron went above and beyond to ensure all of my questions were answered & that everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Aaron was the first salesperson that didn’t make me feel like I was being forced pressured or lied to. He was polite informative and professional. Our circumstances have changed so we are not looking to purchase right now but if I was I would definitely work with Aaron

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Great experience with Aaron. I was on the fence about a beautiful car, but wasn't sure it would fit my lifestyle. He said "well take it home for awhile and do stuff you normally do". I did and we ended up not buying the car, I will however go right back to Planet and Aaron when the I am shopping again.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

My wife and I moved from Arizona to Colorado about 6 months ago and were looking at purchasing a more practical vehicle for the upcoming winter weather. A few weeks back, my wife stopped by Genesis of Golden with hopes of trading her Camaro ZL1 for an SUV. As fun of a car her Camaro is, it’s not suitable for Colorado’s climate. The Genesis GV80 immediately caught her eye and she decided to test drive it. Needless to say, she fell in love with the vehicle, but she had to wait until I got back in town from work ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Aaron was very knowledgeable of the Genesis and other auto makers as well. He took his time with us and explained all the great features the vehicle had to offer.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Sebastian had great knowledge of the Genesis line of vehicles. He is also very responsive.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

First experience with Genesis of Golden, was excellent. Dealing with the Sebastian was seamless, he kept me up to date on everything with my new purchase. He answered all my questions from color to closing. You will need to get past the construction going on but, it is worth it. I would definitely recommend Genesis of Golden and Sebastian.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Andrew Lutz at Genesis of Golden. Andrew provided excellent customer service — I had texted Andrew several times, asking various questions about the various trim packages available and Andrew followed through on all my questions. Truly appreciate all your help Andrew! Had a wonderful experience working with Andrew and Jose.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Brought our 22 GV70 in for scheduled service. Christian/GM was outstanding. The service technician pointed out many items that needed addressed. His attention to dear ails was excellent. Our past interactions with the Hyundai dealer in Littleton was terrible. They didn’t perform all of the service and actually left parts off our vehicle during service. The Genisis dealer in Golden earned our business. They were a solid 10 Thank you Mike

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

We went to Genesis Golden to check out their SUVS. We had already test driven the Honda Passport. We were quite surprised to find that the Genesis GV70 was amazing. It is a very quiet and smooth ride. The overall SUV is very high class. The people who work at Genesis Golden are amazing. We first met with Christian who is the manager. He was very informative and exceptionally nice. He explained a lot of the differences between the Genesis SUVS and other SUVS. We talked about our color preference and how long it would take to get one in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

This dealership will give you a completely new experience to car shopping! Everyone there strives to make their cliental happy and focus on their needs to do so. I went in looking for something specific and William happily helped and made sure to do everything he could to accommodate all my needs so I was able to walk out with an amazing car! Jose was very helpful, knowledgeable in the the genesis finance department. Overall very pleased and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Brought my GV80 in yesterday for routine service. I had the pleasure of working with Ryan. He went above and beyond, I have paint that has to get hand washed, he went the extra step to bring in someone to hand wash my car. He called me through the process with updates on progress. I had a lot of questions and he left none of them unanswered. It's refreshing to have a good experience at a dealer service dept.


Leave Us A Review