Genesis Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. There was no haggling and the process was quick and painless. Would absolutely buy a car from Genesis of Golden again.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Great experience with the valet service for routine maintenance! All on time and great communication. You need to book it weeks in advance but if you can get it, it is an awesome perk of being a genesis owner.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Amazing customer service and honest returned some jewelry i had left behind.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Great service department. Jovan was very helpful on getting some issues we had straightened out. Service was fast and thorough

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Excellent customer service across the board...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Review concerns service/parts manager only. Ryan is superb. Embraces customer service and is an exemplary representative employee of Golden Genesis. In addition, every phone operator has been professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I had heard that Genesis warranty/service was the worst part of the Genesis experience. They told me the service department is located in a trailer on the property (oh boy). Once I walked in, everything changed. Jovan was super friendly and helpful, and good communication throughout my lengthy warranty and recall repairs. They gave me a loaner car during the 2.5 weeks that they had my car. Once my vehicle was ready, they said I could take my time bringing back the loaner vehicle and come back on MY schedule. Genesis needs to put these guys in a real building, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I came in for recall. They said it would be all day. Told them I had an appointment later and they expedited the service. While waiting, they provided updates. I live 60 miles from dealership. On my way home the check engine light came on. I called and they drove a loaner car to my home and took the car back to the dealership. This was on a Friday. In my opinion the fact that they a brought me loaner on a Friday and took my car is exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Aaron Truong was very knowledgable about the Genesis product line. He could easily answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Very professional

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Sebastian and Jose in the sales department are amazing. I am from Illinois, and my 90 year old parents wanted a new Genesis G80 sedan. I was able to easily work with them from 800 miles away to secure the perfect car for them. One of the simplest transactions possible and the entire staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional. They treated all of us with great respect and made purchasing from them a simple and enjoyable experience. If you need a new G80, please give Sebastian the opportunity to help you as well. Thank you to the entire staff! Bob

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Aaron was terrific to work with!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Aaron Truong was vey helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process quick and easy!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Aaron Truong was great to work with. Overall awesome experience!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

10/10 from the time I arrived at the dealership I felt very welcome! Jovan helped me out dudes hella coo got me in and out and took care of my G80 sedan like it was his. I appreciate you guys thank you again!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Very happy with the service from the sales team for my purchase. Sebastian was great during the process

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Aaron Truong was great to work with and continues to reach out to me post sale! Good work Aaron.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Aaron Truong was very helpful in my search.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Jovan Sisneros and the Genesis of Golden service team did a great job repairing my car. They listened to my concern, studied the issue and made a comprehensive repair. It is clear to me that they tested my vehicle extensively before I picked it up. Problem solved! If you need your Genesis repaired in Colorado, I would recommend Genesis of Golden.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Jovan in service went above and beyond to help me. I needed regular maintenance and a windshield replacement, and he replaced other parts like chrome trim that were under warranty but I hadn’t even noticed needed replacement. Very communicative, friendly and helpful. Also was very flexible with our schedule as we do not live locally. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Jovan was awesome - came in for a oil change. I had forgotten to ask about installing a tow hitch before the appointment. Jovan made it happen anyways - he was able to find me a hitch and install it in 90 minutes. Above and beyond!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Service, especially Jovan, was above and beyond my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great experience with Aaron and Sebastian. Much different experience than the rest. Small and quaint, but very good people that care about their customers. Thanks guys, looking forward our next deal.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Even though there's a Genesis service center less than 5 miles away from my home in Colorado Springs, I chose to make the journey to this dealership. After my poor previous maintenance experiences I did my research and discovered Genesis of Golden, which boasts hundreds of positive reviews. Today, I experienced their exceptional service firsthand. Jovan provided excellent customer service, confirming my initial impression that I was in good hands. Everything went smoothly, exceeding my expectations. Jovan is a valuable asset to the company. I have full confidence in having my Genesis serviced here and plan to return for future ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Always professional and love the valet service!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Sebastian was super easy to work with, and the rest of the team was amazing! Communication was on point and he met all of the needs and wants I wanted in my car, he was very honest and straight to the point :)! I am super happy with my new vehicle, thank you Sebastian and genesis team!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Hi Jovan, I would really appreciate your work. Excellent service. I’m really happy with your service you provided to me.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Had a great experience here at Genesis. Jovan was super helpful answering my questions and getting me out the door ASAP. Appreciate the great service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I had a great experience here. Andrew and Jose were so helpful and kind. I found my dream car (Audi S3) here and couldn’t be more happy! The process of purchasing the car was smooth and easy. I highly recommend finding your next car with genesis of golden!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Sebastian was great and zero pressure. He helped us with the different models and delivered the car to our home. Jose our finance and sales manager was awesome to work with. The entire process was great and we love our GV70.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

From the first inquiry on the website Andrew Lutz was nothing but helpful. I live 3 hours west of Golden so had to do a lot virtually. Andrew answered my multitude of questions via phone, text or email. My test drive and actual purchase of my car was the most pleasant and efficient car buying process I’ve ever experienced. I’ve dealt with BMW, Porsche and Land Rover over the years and have never experienced the level of customer service I’ve received from Andrew and Genesis of Golden. I am also thrilled that I’ve purchased a car through ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Aaron and the entire team at Genesis of Golden were phenomenal to work with. From the beginning, Aaron was very knowledgeable, honest and transparent and provided the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had! No haggling, no games and very focused on making the process of buying a car a great one-exceeding my expectations every step of the way. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Jovan at Genesis of Golden service department is a true gem. He was so helpful in the process, got a recall fixed, and explained everything in layman’s terms. He ensured I had a loaner vehicle for the time it took for the back ordered part to come in and kept in contact with me with updates. I appreciate his hard work and communication so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Genesis of Golden has really upped their game. The service consultants employed now follow-up for the customer. They actually work for the customer and for their company in a fair manner. The company has increased its investment in the correct area - service. The service consultant I work with, Jovan, is well trained, knowledgeable and motivated. Way to go!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Jovan did an amazing job with my vehicle, he is always prompt and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Sabastian was fantastic

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great guys, great environment and really a class act. The whole team really works together. Nice job!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Sebastian and Christian were fantastic to work with - patient and understanding - ultimately feel I was treated more than fair. Love love love our new G80!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I worked with Mick to test drive almost everything on the lot. He worked with my schedule and made it easy. I love my Genesis.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Andrew and Jose were amazing to deal with from the moment we stepped into their showroom/trailer. Thank you both for a truly painless, enjoyable experience. We love our Genesis V80.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Had a great experience with Aaron. I was looking for a specific vehicle with specific colors and he called around the country to help me find one. He was very knowledgeable and never once came off as "pushy". Would definitely recommend him and Genesis of Golden to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure sales and finance professionals made purchasing a new Genesis fun and easy. Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Genesis of Golden, unlike other dealers, was: hospitable, and honest. The sales person was knowledgeable about the inner working of the car. Pricing and other details were transparent, making the process hassle-free

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I recently purchased my first Genesis and love it! Sebastian and Jose were so great to work with. They are so knowledgeable about the car, and offered time for me to come back after I've driven it, to answer questions and spend time going over the features.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

If you need to service your Genesis, go and see Jovan! He’s simply great at his job. Within two hours of dropping my vehicle off, he already had my vehicle inspected, sent over photos, multipoint inspection, and called to explain what was going on with my Genesis. Beyond that, Ryan ( The Service Manager ) is always wonderful to deal with as well. I’ve been to a few Genesis service centers, and Genesis of Golden is one of the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great Job Jovan S. Getting all our services needs completed 👍🏼 And going over all the technical details with us! We appreciate all your time, it was a pleasure working with you!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

It was a great experience working with Sebastian. I like their no hassle price policy as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We had a really good experience, Sébastien was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Incredible service experience (and communication) from Jovan and Ryan from start to finish. Truly feels like they care. All that’s missing is the building being a standalone genesis dealership/service center - fingers crossed that happens soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Purchased a GV70 3.5 ltr sport Advanced from Genesis of Littleton and after the very worst after car service took the car to Genesis of Golden and worked with Jovan on issues that we had .he was a delight to work with . He not only solved all issues but the service was outstanding.If you are thinking of buying a Genesis this is go to Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Worked with Sebastian and Jose on a lease buyout. Great experience from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Aaron with Genesis was great when I was searching for a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and honest and even let me take a vehicle to test drive for 24 hours! Everything here is beautiful and should definitely be on anyone's list looking to purchase a luxury vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great experience! Have been a Mercedes owner for nearly 20 years and Aaron met my high expectations and was quick and efficient with my time. Loving my new GV80

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I recently purchased a new Genesis at Genesis of Golden due to a fantastic experience with Andrew Lutz. He was thoughtful in answering my questions, patient during the test drive and did not pressure me to make a decision before I was ready. Working with Andrew from beginning to end was a pleasant experience which is highly unusual when purchasing a new vehicle. I would give him 10 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Andrew was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, friendly and got me squared away with an amazing car! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Top tier service provided by Sebastian, Aaron , and the GM Christian.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Best Genesis Service shop in town! It’s a pleasure to work with the service advisor Jovan Sisneros. He is knowledgeable and has great customer service skills!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Sabastian is #%^*ing awesome! Super helpful and easy to work with. Very pleasant buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very helpful, got the car in and serviced promptly

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Sebastian showed my parents a GV80 they went with a different car. Overall my parents where beyond impressed with his professionalism and expertise. They would 100% recommended his service if you are looking for a Genesis.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great experience! Took my car in the other day to get serviced and was pleasantly surprised by how easy the process was thanks to Jovan! We even ended up chatting about Warhammer on the way out which was super cool. Highly recommend this place, nice company with kind and knowledgeable employees

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Communicated effectively on the arrival/delivery of my vehicle. Courteous. Diligent. The entire team was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Honored appointments; knowledgeable of vehicles and features; prompt and responsive communication.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

My experience with Genesis of Golden has been exceptional. I called the dealership's service department after experiencing a mechanical issue with my car. Jovan scheduled me immediately and I was treated to a truly luxury experience in every way. Even better, Jovan and his team accurately diagnosed the issue and repaired the problem correctly and in a timely manner. I was kept informed throughout the process and my and expectations were never unmet. Briseis delivered my freshly cleaned (inside and out) car to me and I really could not be more impressed with the service I've received. - ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Great staff, great service. Jovan is very professional and knowledgeable, and made my service visit pain free.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Service appt was great. They got the tech working on my car to answer my tech questions by showing me. They treated me very well.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

What a great experience! We worked with Sebastian (and Jose & Christian) and all three were so pleasant. A breath of fresh air from the "stereotypical" car-buying experience - there was no hassle, they didn't try to up-sell us and didn't have silly additional "dealer-handling fees" (like the other Genesis dealership off Broadway). Our visit was stress free, simple and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Aaron was great to work with! Helpful & informative. Knew his stuff & committed to a good buying process.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was very accommodating and I was very pleased with the attention given.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I was really impressed with the service, speed, professionalism, and kindness of all the staff. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful, and they gave me a loaner vehicle during my wait even though they didn’t have to.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Went to Gensis of Golden to look at the G80 model and test drive. Aaron helped me out greatly and was informative on differences of trim levels. I would work with Aaron again.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Ryan and Jovan are the best that any dealership could ask for. They are extremely responsive and have 5 star level of customer service. Always willing to go the extra step to keep their clients happy. I feel like I'm part of the family! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Jovan is great - even though the facility is under construction the team still does a great job. 100x better staff and service than the genesis of Littleton.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Jovan made sure I had a great experience in taking care of ongoing issues I have had with my Genesis care and service of my GV70. Genesis of Golden is highly recommended, the entire staff is wonderful and friendly. I would buy my next vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Having purchased a Genesis GV70 from Genesis Littleton last month which resulted in poor customer experience post sales I decided to reach out to Genesis Golden. Clearly after my conversation with Jovan in Service, they would like our business. He was kind, supportive, understanding and wanting to make our experience with the Genesis brand better. His comment was we purchased a luxury vehicle so we should get luxury service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Happiness is buying a new vehicle from GENESIS OF GOLDEN COLORADO. We like to Thank Sebastian Chavez and Staff for all their support and professionalism. Your warm welcome from everyone was overwhelming and full of kindness. Thank You for being patient and caring about us as customers. You really made us feel special, secured, and appreciated. We recommend anyone who’s interested and thinking about purchasing a Genesis's, head up to Golden Colorado. They are the best. Your life time customers “The Jones”.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Aaron, was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very genuine person, easy to talk with.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Working with Genesis to buy a new car was the best experience we’ve had buying a new car! Andrew Lutz was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and professional! We would recommend Genesis far above all for best car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I love Genesis of Golden! Their customer service is a 5 "PLUS" Star. When purchasing my G70 I received valet service for the first 3 years and today Briseis provided the attention to excellent service that I have come to expect when utilizing valet. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

We spoke with Aaron Truong with Genesis about a new car, he was so knowledgeable about the features of the GV70 and spent alot of time with us going over the new technology. We were able to do a 24 hour test drive as we wanted to make sure it fit in our garage. There was absolutely no pressure from him or his sales manager to buy. Entire office staff were so friendly and when a new person walked in they were so welcoming, that really struck me as to their level of service. I would say if you are thinking ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Aaron was awesome! He took the time to really show me the details of the car, which was very helpful in making my car decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Jovan was incredibly helpful and did not hesitate to get me the information I needed despite having an upcoming appointment with another customer. He quickly and professionally provided the service records for my vehicle and was still available to assist his next customer at the time of appointment. I also REALLY liked the Genesis air fresheners, very classy touch. I continue to be impressed with this dealership and their service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I bought a GV70 from Genesis of Golden. Andrew, Jose and Christian were great at working with me to find the correct vehicle and trim level.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Aaron is a great sales associate. Very knowledgeable, professional, and polite. Gave me necessary info and space to sort out on my own.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Absolutely stellar sales experience. Sebastian was my sales professional and he knew his product info and more importantly was well spoken and listened very hard as to what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Had a great experience with Genesis of Golden’s service department. I paid for a simple oil change for my vehicle and Jovan went above and beyond as a service advisor to accommodate, advise for additional services(which I opted for). Good job Genesis of Golden team.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Very helpful maintenance staff! Quick to assist and problem solve my issue without having to leave the car there for 3 days!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Jovan was super helpful! He was able to get my car in for service right away! Awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I came back into Genesis and I was helped again by Jovan Sisneros .. He has helped me out twice and when he saw the schedule today he remembered me! That’s amazing right and he took the time to go over the things that were going on with my vehicle .. I am the second owner of this suv and I absolutely love my car First and foremost!! Jovon has been nothing but wonderful with everything that I needed to get done on my vehicle. I do appreciate that he’s gone out of his way to help me above and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Jovan from the service department helped me today. He was efficient and very thorough.! Thanks for making this errand so easy for me.


Leave Us A Review